Important Dates

 

Important Dates : MMC Programme : Batch 2014-16 : Phase I

MMC Programme Online Registration 

Closed

SIMC MMC Entrance Test

Sunday, January 12, 2014

MMC Programme Registration Closure

closed on Tuesday, December 31,2013

Last Date for Payment of MMC Registrations

Thursday, January 2, 2014

SIMC MMC Online Entrance Test Results

Friday,January 24, 2014

Important Dates : MMC Programme : Batch 2014-16 : Phase II

Written Test and Panel Interview (WT-PI)

Monday-Wednesday, 10-11 February, 2014

Final list of selected candidates

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Last date for Payment of fees for candidates on Merit list (1st installment)

Monday, March 18, 2014

Orientation Programme

First week of June, 2014

 

Important Dates : Admissions Batch 2014-16 : Phase I

SNAP Registration and MBA(CM) Programme Registration Open

closed

SNAP Registration Closes

closed. on Friday, November 22, 2013

SNAP Payment Closes

closed on Tuesday, November 26, 2013

MBA(CM)Programme Registration Closes

closed on Thursday, January 9, 2014

SNAP Test

Sunday, December 15, 2013

SNAP Results

Thursday, January 9, 2014

Important Dates : Admissions Batch 2014-16 : Phase II

Short listing of Candidates for Personal Interaction and Written Ability Test (PI-WAT)

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Personal Interaction and Written Ability Test (PI-WAT)

Friday-Sunday, 7-9 & 14-16 February, 2014

Merit list of selected candidates

Friday, February 28, 2014

Last date for Payment of fees for candidates on Merit list (1st installment)

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Orientation Programme

Monday-Tuesday, June 2-3, 2014